OK,its really annoying because every time if i barley pull on the reins she opens her mouth really wide!She does the same thing when im at shows trying to back her up.And she dont even back up.I thank when she opens her mouth its like the bit dont fase her.Why does she do that? I tryed tons of bits. How do i get her to stop?
No comments:
Post a Comment