Friday, August 5, 2011

Is it bad that im only on my second lesson and my teacher wants me to canter already?

on saturday i went for my first riding lesson, i had done it before at a friends.. and i was told that i was really good... after one lesson my trotting was good and i could trott with no stirupps and no reins, im just worried about moving onto canter... my next lesson is on sunday... i just think its bad that im already on canter after 1 lesson...

No comments:

Post a Comment